Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Adam Fraser, he/him

Client Support Worker: Supportive Housing Program

adamf@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background

Amanda Ross, she/her

Counsellor: Satellite Opioid Treatment Clinic

amandar@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background

Amit Robson, he/him

Client Support Worker: Harm Reduction Outreach Team

amitr@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background

Ammarah Syed, she/her

Community and Harm Reduction Worker: Pieces to Pathways

ammarahs@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Amy Druker, she/her

Clinical Supervisor

amyd@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Anne Marie Dicenso
Anne Marie DiCenso, she/her

Manager: Pieces to Pathways, Harm Reduction Outreach Team, Supportive Housing Program

annemaried@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Dr. Chris Sankey, he/him

Doctor: Satellite Opioid Treatment Clinic

chriss@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Claudine Tran
Claud Tran, she/they

Client Support Worker: Pieces to Pathways

claudine@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Claudine Tran
Faith, they/them

Program Coordinator: Pieces to Pathways

faith@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Gordon Seaman, he/him

Counsellor: Toronto Opiate Support Team

gordons@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Juno Zavitz, they/them

Program Coordinator: Grief, Loss and Wellness Initiative

juno@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Kathy Hughes
Kathy Hughes, she/her

Office Manager

kathyh@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Kai Somerville
Kai Somerville, they/them

Client Support Worker: Grief, Loss and Wellness Initiative

kais@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Lesley Stoddard, she/her

Nurse: Satellite Opioid Treatment Clinic

lesleys@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Lindsay Williams, she/her

Counsellor: Toronto Opiate Support Team

lindsayw@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Liz Herlich, she/her

Admin Coordinator: Satellite Opioid Treatment Clinic

lizh@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Marina Douglas
Marina Douglas, she/her

Intake Coordinator & Administrator: Family & Youth Initiative, Harm Reduction Outreach Team

marinad@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Marissa Martins
Marissa Martins, she/her

Client Support Worker: Supportive Housing Program

marissam@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Mella Brown, she/her

Counsellor: Harm Reduction Outreach Team

mellab@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Milyon Woldemichael, he/him

Admin Coordinator: Satellite Opioid Treatment Clinic

milyonw@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Mohak Ramnani, he/him

Lab Technician: Satellite Opioid Treatment Clinic

mohakr@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Nicola Bangham
Nicola Bangham, she/her

Executive Director

nicolab@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Pam Castelmezzano, they/them

Intake Coordinator & Client Support Worker: Pieces to Pathways

pamc@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Member Rene Sandler
Renée Sandler: she/her

Counsellor: Family & Youth Initiative

renees@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Ruthie Titus: they/them

Client Support Worker: Pieces to Pathways, Supportive Housing Program

rtitus@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Sev Arslan, she/her

Counsellor: Satellite Opioid Treatment Clinic, Family & Youth Initiative

seva@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Subor Momand: he/him

Client Support Worker: Satellite Opioid Treatment Clinic

suborm@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Stephen Chatterton, he/him

Counsellor: Toronto Opiate Support Team

stephenc@breakawaycs.ca

Breakaway Community Services Hand Background
Tim McConnell: they/them

Program Coordinator: Pieces to Pathways

timm@breakawaycs.ca